TYM

Music that moves you.

Back to All Events

The Loft Lansing


  • The Loft Lansing 414 East Michigan Avenue Lansing, MI, 48933 United States (map)

Tomorrows Bad Seeds (Reggae Rock / Los Angeles) makes their Lansing debut with Mr.Idgaf and The Back of the Class and Tell Yo Mama. These guys have an amazing stage show! For fans of The Expendables, Iration and Pacific Dub

$12 Advance tickets are available at www.theloftlansing.com or get them fee-free at the bar at Taps 25.

Earlier Event: April 6
Family Affair Pt. 3
Later Event: April 27
The Bird Bar and Grill

© 2017 Tell Yo Mama